Spoilt for (lack of) choice

Right, after tweeting this week about some sleazy dude talking to my chest instead of looking at my face, I was inundated with various comments along the lines of “er, your avatar kind of makes me do that too”. So, I decided to change it.

For the meantime I have a Mollie Sugden pic there because a) she had awesome hair & er, died and b) I HATE the vast majority of pictures of me as I am insanely unphotogenic so choosing one is nigh on impossible.

So I put the question to you, good blog/twitter/facebook/folk out there: which of the following should I go with?

Option a) face pic that looks nothing like me

Option a) face pic that looks nothing like me

Option b) Not actually me, but possibly for the best

Option b) Not actually me, but possibly for the best

Option c) The original avatar where you CAN see my face

Option c) The original avatar where you CAN see my face

Option d) The one where I'm clearly drunk & pensive

Option d) The one where I'm clearly drunk & pensive

Option e) The one where I pull the standard drunk tongue out face

Option e) The one where I pull the standard drunk tongue out face

Right then, here’s a little poll to see which is the one you wish to lumber me with. I hate to say prefer, as I’m well aware that I look like an escaped mental patient in pretty much all of them. It’s in your hands people!

2 responses to “Spoilt for (lack of) choice

  1. InteractiveMark

    I never realized your face was actually in your old avatar pic.

    Boom! You walked right into that one. 😉

    BTW I choose D. I think you are more coquettish than pensive though.

Leave a Reply

