“You’re on a gravy train with biscuit wheels”

I was going to make a joke about “…right up my alley”, but frankly it was too obvious and where’s the sport in that?! But, huzzah, I’m off to partake in a little sport this evening.

It's a small world when you've got unbelievable tits Roy.

It's a small world when you've got unbelievable tits Roy.

The only sports I’m interested in are the ones with beer and er, rental shoes. Maybe not the rental shoes but definitely the beer. So tonight I’m gonna bust out my best Bill Murray moves, (hell, I’ve got the awesome coiffure), and score a turkey or two. Well, that or I’ll just look like a turkey.

Either way, look out for the balls a-flyin’!

One response to ““You’re on a gravy train with biscuit wheels”

  1. There’s nothing better after a stressful day than to hit the lanes

Leave a Reply

