Your business card is crap…

shit the bed! this guy’d probably chew my business card up and vomit it at me… in fairness, it is pretty shit though; no embossing, no die-cutting, no foil. i feel quite humbled  😉

4 responses to “Your business card is crap…

  1. Ain’t he the peach alright. I’d like to emboss the side of his head with a lamp post. From a moving car. Just a bit. Kidding! (no I’m not). Keep up the blogwork missus.

  2. Also, kudos to my friend Conor for enlightening me about this man and ergo, how crap my business card is

  3. Do you think he spent “25 years” blow-waving his hair too?

Leave a Reply

